There should be a flash banner here. There are 2 main reasons why you may not be able to see it:
  • You do not have the required version of Flash MX installed (v8.0+) in your browser
  • JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Extreme Speed Motorsport Finalizes Sebring Lineup

Extreme Speed Motorsports has confirmed David Brabham and Anthony Lazzaro will join its lineup for the American Le Mans Series season opener at Sebring later this month. Brabham and Lazzaro will join already confirmed drivers Scott Sharp, Guy Cosmo, Johannes van Overbeek and Ed Brown in Florida.

In the #01 HPD ARX-03b Brabham will be reunited with his 2009 ALMS teammate Scott Sharp and Guy Cosmo. Lazzaro will join in the #02 car.

Extreme Speed Motorsports has made changes to its lineup for the season, in accordance with IMSA driver classification rules. Cosmo will race with Sharp this season, while Brown will team up with Van Overbeek in the #02 HPD ARX-03b for the entire season.